About Us

Simplicity Parenting | The Center for Social Sustainability
355 Ashfield Mountain Road Ashfield, MA 01330 | 413-727-8086 | katharine@socialsustain.com

You will discover the team behind Simplicity Parenting below…

Executive Director – Kim John Payne, M.ED

Kim offers lectures, workshops and organizational consulting.
Request a Lecture

Click Here for Kim’s Bio

 

Training Director – Davina Muse, Licensed Counselor

Contact Davina for Simplicity Parenting Family Life Coach training, and Simplicity Parenting for Care Professionals Seminar.
davina@socialsustain.com
413 528 4219
Click Here For Davina’s Bio

 

carrie-thomas-scott_002Training Coordinator – Carrie Thomas Scott
Simplicity Parenting Family Life Coach, Adjunct Faculty

Carrie@simplicityparenting.com
Click Here For Carrie’s Bio

 

 

Administration.  Planning and follow up for Kim’s lecture/workshop tours – Katharine Payne

Contact Katharine for assistance involving trainings, training registration, training materials, fees & invoicing, scheduling, travel, accommodation and other administrative matters. Also contact for media appearance requests and interview arrangements.
katharine@socialsustain.com
413 727-8086
Click Here for Katharine’s Bio

 

bio picDevelopment Coordinator – Meredith Merchant

Contact Meredith for information or suggestions regarding the Simplicity Parenting site or the Simplicity Community site.
meredith@simplicityparenting.com
Click Here for Meredith’s Bio

 

IMG_0333Web Development and Technical Director – Ramzi Nakhleh

Contact Ramzi for all changes to coach profiles and general technical support.
Ramzi@simplicityparenting.com

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Random House Publishing  – Alison Masciovecchio
Contact Alison for review copies and literary rights for all of Kim John Payne’s books.
amasciovecchio@randomhouse.com
212.782.9047

Writer & Editor – Lisa M. Ross
Contact Lisa for writing inquiries.
lisaross1@earthlink.net

Upcoming Events

Mar
10
Fri
7:00 pm Lake Champlain, VT
Lake Champlain, VT
Mar 10 @ 7:00 pm – Mar 11 @ 1:00 pm
The Life of the Child Conference:  A public lecture and workshops, Loving Limits in a Digital Age.  Sponsored by The Lake Champlain Waldorf School

Connect

Trainings

Our Projects

Request a Consultation with Kim John Payne